All Obituaries


Donna Mae Lien


Donna Mae Lien of Maynard died on Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at Avera McKennan in Sioux Falls at the age of 88. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 1:30 PM at Wang...

Jean Schultz


Jean Schultz, Montevideo, passed away on Tuesday, July 28, 2020, at St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 87. Funeral services will be held on Friday, August 7, 2020, at 1:30 PM at St. Paul Lutheran...

Mary Weber


Mary Weber of Montevideo died on Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at Divine Providence Health Center in Ivanhoe, MN at the age of 71. Memorial services will be held on Monday, August 3, 2020 at 11:00...

Elwood Moseng


Elwood Moseng died at his home in Baxter Township on March 17, 2020 at the age of 75. Memorial services will be held on Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 11:00 AM at Our Saviour's Lutheran Church...

Eldred Frerichs


Eldred Frerichs, of Two Harbors, MN, formerly of Maynard, MN, passed away March 14, 2020 at Waterview Shores in Two Harbors, MN at the age of 97. Graveside services will be held at...

William "Billy" Thompson Milan


William "Billy" Thompson, Jr. of Milan died on Friday, April 17, 2020 at his home in Milan at the age of 91.  A celebration of Billy's life will be held on Friday, July 31,...

Larry Tanhoff


Larry Tanhoff, Montevideo passed away on Monday, July 20, 2020 at Home Front Rosewood at the age of 77. Memorial  graveside services will be held on Monday, July 27, 2020 at 10:30AM at...

Mike Simonson Highlands Ranch, CO.


Mike Simonson, age 73, a resident of Highlands Ranch, CO went home to be with the Lord on his birthday, March 4, 2020.  He was a man of family and faith and will be best remember by the...

Dolores Eileen Haugen Montevideo


Dolores Haugen of Montevideo passed away Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at Brookside Senior Living in Montevideo at the age of 96. Funeral services will be held Monday, July 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM at Our...

Diane Goar


Diane Viola Goar, 107 of Montevideo died on Saturday April 11, 2020 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo. Private family services  will be held in August. Diane was born April 30,...
Page 1 of 116
© 2020 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA