All Obituaries


Bonnie Eiken


Bonnie Eiken, of Myrtle Beach, SC and formerly of Montevideo, died December 31, 2018 at Grandstrand Hospital in Myrtle Beach, SC. Celebration of life and a time of fellowship will be held...

Phyllis Norby


Phyllis Norby passed away Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018. A memorial service honoring Phyllis will be held at 1 p.m., Saturday, July 20, 2019, at Zion Lutheran Church, located three miles northeast of...

Kathleen Strand Montevideo


Kathleen Strand, of Montevideo, went to her heavenly home on Saturday, July 13, 2019 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 87. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, July...

Madeline Gorham Montevideo


Madeline Gorham died Monday, July 8, 2019 at Sanford Medical Center in Fargo at the age of 18. Memorial services will be held on Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM at the Montevideo Fine Arts...

Lloyd Norman Montevideo


Lloyd Norman, of Montevideo, died on Monday, July 8, 2019 at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 78. Memorial services will be held at 10:30 AM on Friday, July 12, 2019 at Our...

Russell Hanson


Russell Hanson, of Milan, died on Thursday, June 27, 2019 at St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 75. Memorial services will be held at 10:30 AM on Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at Kviteseid Lutheran Church...

Lori Ann Green Eagan, MN


Lori Ann Green, age 59, of Eagan, Minnesota, passed away peacefully on March 26, 2019.  Visitation with the family will be held on Sunday, June 30, 2019 from 2:00 - 3:00 PM with a...

Harry Peters


Harry Peters, of Montevideo, passed away in the early morning hours on Saturday, June 8, 2019, surrounded by his family, at the age of 83.  Memorial services will be held at 2:00 PM on...

Marvin Pitt Montevideo


Marvin Pitt, of Montevideo, passed away on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 85. Memorial services will be held at 2:00 PM on Saturday, June 15, 2019...

Helen Quenemoen


Helen Quenemoen of Montevideo died on Friday, October 12, 2018 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 93. Memorial services will be held on Friday, June 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM at...
Page 1 of 108
© 2019 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS