All Obituaries


Alan H. Anderson


Alan H. Anderson of Montevideo died on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at CCM Health at the age of 61 Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 1:00 PM at Trinity Lutheran Church...

Lola Maertens-Dragoo Montevideo


Lola Maertens-Dragoo died Thursday, January 16, 2020 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 66. Memorial services will be held Sunday, January 19, 2020 at The Refuge church in...

Tammy Allison


Tamera (Tammy) Allison, 58, of Belleview, Florida, passed away on January 10th, 2020. Funeral Services will be held on January 18th, 2020 at 1:00 PM at Rainbow Springs State Park.  Memorial...

Corrine Menking


Corrine Mae Menking, formerly of rural Maynard, passed away January 10, 2020 in her home in Apple Valley surrounded by family and love at the age of 90. Memorial services will be held on...

Noel A Smith


Noel A. Smith died on Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at Johnson Memorial Care Center at the age of 94. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 1:30 PM at Anderson-TeBeest...

John Moen


John Moen of Boyd, MN passed away on Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at the VA Hospital in Minneapolis at the age of 74. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 1:00...

Mary Weber


Mary Weber of Montevideo died on Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at Divine Providence Health Center in Ivanhoe, MN at the age of 71. Memorial services will be held in the spring. Mary June Weber was...

Michael Charles Gremmels Montevideo


Michael Gremmels, of Montevideo, passed away on Monday, December 30, 2019 at CCM Health  in Montevideo at the age of 52. Memorial services will be held Saturday, January 4, 2020  at...

Frank Miller Clarkfield


Frank Miller, of Clarkfield, passed away on Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at the Granite Falls Hospital at the age of 69.   Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11:00 AM on...

Mildred Severson Montevideo


Mildred Severson, of Montevideo, passed away Friday, December 27, 2019 at CCM Health in Montevideo at the age of 92. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 10:30 AM at Our...
Page 1 of 112
© 2020 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS