All Obituaries


Ruth Helen Thorsland


Ruth Thorsland, Appleton died on Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at the Appleton Nursing Home at the age of 94.  A private family memorial graveside service will be held on Tuesday, May 26, 2020. ...

Donald Flinn Montevideo


Donald Flinn died Thursday, May 21, 2020 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 78. A public visitation following the guidelines put forth by the state will be held Monday, May...

John F. Walstrom Montevideo


John Walstrom, of Montevideo, was called to his heavenly home Sunday, May 17, 2020 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 70. A public visitation following the guidelines...

Dale Peterson


Dale Peterson of Montevideo died on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at Luther Haven Nursing Home at the age of 92.  A private family service will be held Tuesday, May 19, 2020.  There will be a...

Mike Simonson Highlands Ranch, CO.


Mike Simonson, of Highlands Ranch, CO. went home to be with the Lord on his birthday, March 4, 2020 at the age of 73. Memorial services will be held Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 1:00 PM at...

Blanche Lofthus


Blanche Lofthus of Montevideo died on Saturday, May 9, 2020 at her home in Montevideo at the age of  92. A private graveside service was held on Tuesday, May 12, 2020. Blanche Merceiles...

Jean Rekow


Jean Carol Rekow, age 90, passed away peacefully in her home surrounded by her loving family on May 8th, four months after a diagnosis of pancreatic cancer. Jean was born to Harry and Charlotte...

Mavis Odegard


Mavis Odegard died Friday, May 8, 2020 at Home Front First in Montevideo at the age of 86. A memorial service celebrating Mavis’s life will be held at a later date.  Please look to the...

Edwin Hawkinson Boyd


Edwin Hawkinson, Montevideo died on Monday, May 4, 2020 at Luther Haven at the age of 98 years old. Memorial services will be held at a later date.  Arrangements are with Anderson-TeBeest...

Marlene Gail Oleson Montevideo


Marlene Oleson, of Montevideo, died Saturday, May 2, 2020 at the CentraCare St. Cloud Hospital in St. Cloud, MN at the age of 80. Arrangements are with Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home in...
Page 1 of 115
© 2020 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS