All Obituaries


John Strand


John Strand, of rural Milan, died Thursday, September 13, 2018 at the St. Cloud Municipal Care Center at the age of 81. Memorial services will be held on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 1:30 PM...

Michael Anderson


Michael Anderson, of Clarkfield, died on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at Hennepin County Medical Center in Minneapolis at the age of 65. Memorial services will be held on Monday, September 24,...

Kathryn Larson


Kathryn Louise Larson, age 73, of Tulsa, OK passed away April 28, 2018. She was born on October 24, 1944 in Montevideo, MN. Kathy attended local schools graduating from Milan High School in...

Paul Andrew Goddard


Paul Andrew Goddard, 35, formerly of Montevideo, died August 31, 2018 at his home in Los Angeles. After struggling with depression for many years, he took his own life. A memorial service will be...

Darlene Tostenson


Darlene Tostenson, Montevideo, died on Thursday, August 30, 2018 at St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 88.  Funeral services will be held on Friday, September 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM at Our...

Gordon Baker


Gordon Baker of Montevideo died on Monday, September 3, 2018 at St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 82. Memorial services will be held on Friday, September 7, 2018 at 11:00AM at Our Saviors Lutheran...

Dorothy Stai


Dorothy Stai died Friday, August 31, 2018 at Luther Haven Nursing Home at the age of 93. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 10:30am at Trinity Lutheran Church in...

Raymond Streed


Raymond Streed, of Milan, died Saturday, August 25, 2018 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 92. Memorial service will be held on Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 11:00 AM at...

Helen Day


Helen Day, of Montevideo died Wednesday, August 22 2018 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 95. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 11:00AM at...

Joyce Meyer


Joyce Meyer, of Montevideo, died on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 76. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 AM on Saturday, August 18, 2018...
Page 1 of 101
© 2018 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS