All Obituaries


Bruce Tanhoff


Bruce Warren Tanhoff passed away peacefully in his sleep November 25th, 2019 at Luther Haven Nursing Home at the age of 84. Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11:00 AM on Friday,...

Tom Williamson Montevideo


Tom Williamson died Saturday, November 30, 2019 at CCM Health in Montevideo at the age of 71. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM at Saron Lutheran Church...

Ardis Olson Montevideo


Ardis Olson, of Montevideo, died Thursday, November 21, 2019 at the Hennepin County Medical Center at the age of 89. Memorial services will be held Monday, December 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM at...

Gregory Flinn


Gregory Flinn, of Montevideo, died at his home on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at the age of 70 Memorial services will be held at 10:30 AM on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at Our Saviors Lutheran...

Lucila Ontiveros Montevideo


Lucila Ontiveros died Sunday, November 10, 2019 at her son's home in Montevideo at the age of 52. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, November 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM at St. Joseph...

Lois Marie Saue


Lois Saue passed away on Thursday, October 17, 2019 in Spokane, Washington at the age of 93.  Graveside services will be held on Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 2:00 P.M. at Sunset Memorial...

Paul David Kurtzbein


Paul Kurtzbein, of Edina and originally of Montevideo, passed away on Monday, October 28, 2019 as the result of an automobile accident at the Hennepin County Medical Center in Minneapolis at the...

Curt Berg Montevideo


Curt Berg, of Montevideo, died on Monday, October 21st, 2019 at North Memorial Hospital in Robbinsdale at the age of 79. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM...

Anita June Ost Montevideo


Anita Ost, of Montevideo, passed away Saturday, October 26, 2019 at Rosewood Assisted Living in Montevideo at the age of 86. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM...

Robert Holen Montevideo


Robert Holen, of Montevideo, died on Tuesday, October 23, 2019 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 85.  Funeral services will be held on Monday, October 28, 2019 at 2:00...
Page 1 of 111
© 2019 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS