All Obituaries


Raymond Kahnk


Raymond Kahnk, of Montevideo, died on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at Home Front First in Montevideo at the age of 92. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM at...

Carol Siverhus


Carol Siverhus died Saturday, November 10, 2018 at her home, surrounded by her family, in Montevideo at the age of 85. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM...

Michael Koenen


Michael Koenen, of Montevideo, died on Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at the Chippewa County Montevideo Hospital at the age of 49. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 12:30...

Ruth Louise Meisner


Ruth Meisner, of Montevideo, passed away Saturday, October 27, 2018 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 95. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at...

Harland Nelson


Harland Nelson died Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at the Minnesota Masonic Home in Bloomington at the age of 85. Memorial services will be held at 2:00 PM on  Monday, October 29, 2018 at Our...

Mark Tanhoff


Mark Tanhoff, of Renville, died Friday, October 19, 2018 as the result of an automobile accident near Renville at the age of 50. Funeral services will be held at 1:30 PM on Thursday, October 25,...

Ruby Olea Olson


Ruby O. Olson, of Montevideo died Thursday, October 18, 2018 at Luther Haven Nursing Home at the age of 95. Funeral services will be held on Monday, October 22, 2018 at 10:30AM at Trinity...

Harriet Anderson


Harriet Anderson passed away peacefully on September 12, 2018 at the Granite Falls Manor at the age of 91. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 10:30 AM at Clarkfield...

Arthur R. Lanes


Arthur Lanes, of Montevideo, died Monday, October 8, 2018 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 104. Funeral services will be held on Friday, October 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM at...

Helen Quenemoen


Helen Quenemoen of Montevideo died on Friday, October 12, 2018 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 93. Memorial services are planned for a time in Spring/Summer 2019. Helen...
Page 1 of 102
© 2018 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS