All Obituaries


Melba C Feldhake


Melba Feldhake, of Montevideo, died on Monday, September 12, 2016 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 93. A memorial service will be held on Saturday, October 1, 2016 at...

Dwight Brellenthin


Dwight Brellenthin, of Montevideo, died peacefully at his home on Sunday, September 25, 2016,  at the age of 70. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 1:00 PM at...

Wallace "Wally" Heggestad


Wallace “Wally” Heggestad, of Montevideo, died Saturday, September 24, 2016, at the Chippewa County-Montevideo Hospital at the age of 90. Funeral services will be held Wednesday,...

Lorraine Knight


Lorraine Knight, of Montevideo, died Sunday, September 25, 2016, at Chippewa County Montevideo Hospital at the age of 80. A memorial service will be held on Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 11:00...

John A. Sletten


John Austin Sletten, 72, of Lansdale, PA passed from this life Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016 in Harrisburg, PA. John is with his Heavenly Father now, but he will be remembered with a graveside service...

Glynice Saue


Glynice Saue, of Montevideo, died on Friday, September 16, 2016 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 80. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 1:30...

Stanley Reeves


Stanley Reeves, of Montevideo, died  on Monday, September 5, 2016 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 91. Memorial services will be held on Monday, September 12, 2016...

Lorraine Carol Bebensee


Lorraine Bebensee died  on Friday, September 2, 2016 at home in Montevideo at the age of 83. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, September 6, 2016 at 10:30am  at Our Saviors...

John Odegard


John Odegard, of Montevideo, died at the Chippewa County - Montevideo Hospital on Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at the age of 83. Memorial services will be held Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 2:00 PM...

Floyd Norby


Floyd Norby, age 86, of Milan, MN, passed away Friday, August 12th, 2016 at Rice Memorial Hospital in Willmar.   Memorial services will be held on Monday August 15, 2016 at 10:30 AM at...
Page 1 of 86
© 2016 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS