All Obituaries


Terry Montgomery


Terry Montgomery, of Montevideo, died Monday, December 5, 2016 at Advocate Condell Medical Center in Libertyville, IL at the age of 62. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, December 10,...

Lorraine Worsech


Lorraine Worsech, of Montevideo, died Monday, November 28, 2016 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 94. Memorial services will be held on Monday, December 5, 2016 at...

Mary Benson


Mary Benson, of Montevideo, died Monday, November 21, 2016 at Home Front- Rosewood in Montevideo at the age of 77. Funeral services will be held on Friday, November 25 at 2:00 PM at St, Joseph...

Clarice Velde


Clarice Velde, of Clarkfield, Minnesota, passed away on November 16, 2016 at the Clarkfield Care Center at the age of 84. Funeral services will be conducted on Monday, November 21, 2016 at 11...

Adela Cobb


Adela "Della" Cobb, of Maynard, died Friday, November 11, 2016 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 84. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, November 16, 2016...

Louise Michaelson


Louise Michaelson, formerly of Dawson died Tuesday, October 25th, 2016 at Home Front First in Montevideo at the age of 94.   Funeral services will be held on Saturday, October 29th at 2:00...

Harold L. Wieber


Harold Wieber, of Willmar (formerly of Montevideo), died Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at Rice Memorial Hospital in Willmar at the age of 86.   Funeral services will be held Monday, October...

Beverly J. Stennes


Beverly Stennes, 83, of  Montevideo, died Sunday, October 16, 2016 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 10:00 AM at...

James Fred Wehrkamp


James Wehrkamp, of Montevideo, died on Friday, October 14, 2016 at Luther Haven Nursing Home the age of 88. Funeral services will be held on Monday, October 17, 2016 at 1:30 PM  at...

Melba C Feldhake


Melba Feldhake, of Montevideo, died on Monday, September 12, 2016 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 93. A memorial service will be held on Saturday, October 1, 2016 at...
Page 1 of 87
© 2016 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS