All Obituaries


Burt Larson


Burnette (Burt) Larson, age 93, of Milan, died peacefully Thursday, April 27, 2017, after a short stay at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo. Funeral services will be held Monday, May 1,...

Beulah Landmark


Beulah Landmark, Montevideo, passed away peacefully at home surrounded by her loving husband and family on April 23, 2017 at the age of 89. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, April 27,...

Robyn Brown


Robyn Brown, of Montevideo, died Friday, April 14, 2017 surrounded by family at her home in rural Montevideo at the age of 56. Funeral services will be held on Friday, April 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM...

Leander Mickels


Leander Mickels, of Maynard,  died Sunday, April 2, 2017 at the Granite Falls Hospital at the age of 93. Memorial services will be held on Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 10:30 AM at Maynard...

Ella Buchanan


Ella Buchanan died Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson, MN at the age of 98. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 11:00 AM at the Church...

Marjorie Boettcher


Marjorie Boettcher died Sunday, March 26, 2017 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 87. Private memorial services will be held at a later date. Marjorie L. (Goehtz)...

Lynette Fjerkenstad


Lynette Fjerkenstad, of Lac qui Parle Village, died Monday, March 20, 2017 at her home at the age of 60. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM at The Refuge...

Kathy Holen


Kathy Holen, of Marshall and formerly of Montevideo, died Friday, March 17, 2017 at Avera Heart Hospital in Sioux Falls, SD at the age of 61. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, March 21,...

Duane Curtis Thompson


Duane Thompson, of Montevideo, died Thursday, March 9, 2017 at the St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 89. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 2:00PM at Hazel Run...

Donna Jean Haugen


Donna Haugen of Milan died on Saturday, March 11, 2017 at the Chippewa County Montevideo Hospital at the age of 67. Memorial services will be held on Wednesday March 15, 2017 at 1:30 PM at...
Page 1 of 90
© 2017 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS