All Obituaries


John Dyshaw


John Dyshaw, of Montevideo, died Sunday, February 26, 2017 at the Chippewa County Montevideo Hospital at the age of 85. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 10:30 AM at...

Sophie Graue


Sophie Graue, of Montevideo, died on Thursday, February 16, 2017 at the Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 95. Memorial services will be conducted on Saturday, February 18,...

Florence Erickson


Florence Erickson, of Montevideo, died Thursday, February 9, 2017 at the St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 82. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 11:00 AM at Our...

Archie Froland


Archie Froland, of Clarkfield, died Friday, February 3, 2017 at the Clarkfield Care Center at the age of 89. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 11:00 am at...

Conrad H Stai


Conrad  Stai, of Montevideo, died Thursday, February 2, 2017 at Luther Haven Nursing Home at the age of 99. Funeral services will be held on Monday, February 6, 2017 at 10:30am at Trinity...

Robert Floyd Hagen


Robert F. Hagen, of Clinton died Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at the Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 86 years, 2 months and 3 days. Memorial services will be held on...

Russell Hoff


Russell Hoff, formerly of Watson, died Saturday, January 21, 2017 at his home in Redwood Falls at the age of 81. Funeral services will be held on Friday, January 27, 2017 at 10:30 AM at Watson...

Inez Kompelien


Inez Kompelien, of Montevideo  died January 8, 2017 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 96. Funeral services  will be held on Friday, January 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM...

Carolyn Romsaas


Carolyn Erickson Romsaas, formerly of Boyd, went home to be with her Savior on Saturday, Dec. 24, at her residence, Commons of Marice Senior Living Community in Eagan, MN at the age of 83....

Mina DeJong


Mina DeJong, of Montevideo, died Sunday, January 1, 2017 at Luther Haven Nursing Home at the age of 95. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 2:00 PM at Hope Reformed...
Page 1 of 89
© 2017 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS