All Obituaries


Royal Olson


Royal Olson, of Montevideo, died Sunday, August 20, 2017 at Luther Haven Nursing Home at the age of 97. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 10:30 AM at the United...

Jody Marie Gilbertson


Jody Gilbertson, of Montevideo, passed away peacefully surrounded by her family on Tuesday morning, August 15, 2017 at St. Mary’s Hospital in Rochester at the age of 61. Funeral...

Delores Marjorie Milbrandt


Delores Milbrandt, of Montevideo, died Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 86.  Visitation will be held from 5:00 - 7:00 PM on Monday, August...

E. Marie Evans


E. Marie Evans died on Monday, July 31, 2017 at Brookdale Senior Living  in Blaine, MN at the age of 75. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 PM on Saturday, August 12, 2017 at Trinity...

Barbara Frederickson


Barb Frederickson, of Sacred Heart, died Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at her home in Sacred Heart, MN at the age of 63. Memorial services will be held on Friday, August 11,  2017 at 10:30 AM...

Lyla Ann Livingston


Lyla Livingston died Monday, August 7, 2017 at the Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 86. A memorial service will be held at a later date.  Lyla Ann Livingston...

Geraldine Marie Henstein


Geraldine Henstein, of Montevideo, died Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at Brookside Manor in Montevideo at the age of 87. Memorial services will be held at 1:00 PM on Friday, August 18, 2017 at Our...

Carolyn Walton


Carolyn Diane (Aamot) Walton, of Willmar, passed away Saturday, July 22, 2017 at Rice Memorial Hospital in Willmar at the age of 74.   Although she suffered from Alzheimer’s disease,...

Pat Bakkelund


Pat Bakkelund, of Montevideo, died Sunday, July 23, 2017 at the Chippewa County - Montevideo Hospital at the age of 62. Memorial services will be held on Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 2:00 PM at...

Vernon Lund


Vernon Lund, of Montevideo, died Saturday, July 15, 2017, at Home Front Assisted Living in Montevideo at the age of 84. Memorial services will be held at 2:00 PM on  Friday, July 21,...
Page 1 of 92
© 2017 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS