All Obituaries


Lillian Ostlie


Lillian Ostlie died Saturday, January 13, 2018, at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 91. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, January 20, 2018, at 2:00PM at Immanuel...

Dolores Louise Jaspersen


Dolores Jaspersen, of Montevideo, died Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls, SD at the age of 85. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, January 13, 2018 at...

Wayne Robert Sulflow


Wayne Sulflow, Lake Lillian  died Saturday, January 6, 2018 at his home in Lake Lillian at the age of 55. Funeral services will be held on Saturday,  January 13, 2018 at 10:30 AM at St....

Edna Anderson


Edna Anderson, of Montevideo, died Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at Prairie Lakes Healthcare System in Watertown, SD at the age of 100.  Funeral services will be held at 1:30 PM on Friday,...

Warren Streed


Warren Streed, of Milan died on Saturday, December 30, 2017 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 96. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 11:00 AM at...

Harry Bruns


Harry Bruns, of Montevideo, died Thursday, December 28, 2017 at Rice Memorial Hospital in Willmar at the age of 90. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 10:30 AM at...

Mary Margaret Thiel


Mary Margaret (Lillemoe) Thiel, of Montevideo, died Friday, December 29, 2017 at Evansville Senior Living in Evansville, MN at the age of 98.  Memorial services will be held in the...

Janet Meyer


Janet Meyer, of Montevideo, died Monday, December 11, 2017 at the St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 72. Memorial services will be held at 10:00 AM  on Saturday, December 16, 2017 at St....

Doris Olson


Doris Olson passed away Saturday, December 16, 2017 at Chippewa County - Montevideo Hospital at the age of 86.   Funeral arrangements are pending with Anderson - TeBeest Funeral Home...

Jutta Bennett


Jutta Bennett, of Montevideo, died Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at Rice Memorial Hospital in Willmar at the age of 72.  Funeral services will be held at 12:00 Noon on Monday, December...
Page 1 of 96
© 2018 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS